Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Shawn Roofian, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Integrated Pain Management

Shawn Roofian, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Roofian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Roofian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael S.
Submitted 10/12/19
De. Roofian and his staff are kind and caring. The waiting time in the waiting room is short as well as the process before to see the doctor.
Chawki N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everything went very smooth
Augustus E.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was quick and people in the office are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor was very nice, the doctor listened well, and treated.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/28/19
He listens to you and explains what’s going on.
Plengrasmi V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Nurses very knowledgeable of procedures.. They really make you feel comfortable and i was seen on time. No complaints
Librada R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Roofian great physician, he’s concern on his patients wellness & listens & recommends various treatment options.
Gregory H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great
Siamak M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent service
Paulino P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent services, very professional staff and doctor.
Izchak A.
Submitted 08/29/19
THE BEST
Harvey E.
Submitted 08/24/19
Good.
Danny L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very informal
Parvaneh Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
so good new experience for me
Lorena C.
Submitted 08/06/19
I had the best experience! The customer service is excellent! Dr Roofian had the patience to explain and respond to my concerns, he is very professional and an excellent doctor! I am very happy that he will be doing the procedure I need to recover.
Lashara R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional
Sonny A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Wonderful experence Very knowledgeable In understanding how to deal with pain.
Rosalind H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Roofian is kind, compassionate, dedicated and reveals a true interest and caring concern for his patients.
Behzad F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good analysis