Testimonials & Reviews – Page 3

Integrated Pain Management
Shawn Roofian, MD
Pain Management Physician
Located in Beverly Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

Dr. Shawn Roofian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Roofian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

66 Total Reviews

4.91/5

Kalindi A.
4/5
Submitted 06/25/19

See’s you fast not a long wait straight to the point but still gives you the time you deserve when seeing a doctor.

Alan R.
5/5
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent staff and facility. Dr. Roofian is an amazing doctor and makes sure his patients are taken care of.
Sonny A.
5/5
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful experience Really has helped me with my back problem…thank you!
Brittney D.
5/5
Submitted 06/13/19

Very kind and patient doctor an staff

Floris M.
5/5
Submitted 06/13/19
Perfect
Janet V.
5/5
Submitted 06/05/19
Zaroui T.
5/5
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good. He is very kind. He is doing everything to help his patients
Alvin M.
4/5
Submitted 05/13/19
Each time I go every single person is very respectful & responsive. Dr Roofian nice bedside manners is always making sure one is feeling better with epidurals. Highly recommend
Rita F.
5/5
Submitted 04/22/19

Excellent

Alicia R.
5/5
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Roofian listened to me and recognized my pain complaints. He offered options for future treatments which was much appreciated. I will be returning to him. Edith was also helpful.
Wilma I.
5/5
Submitted 03/11/19

Friendly, efficient, pros, good taste in art

John S.
5/5
Submitted 03/07/19

Dr. Roofian doesn’t waste any time. He got right to work and took care of my back pain after a couple visits. I would highly recommend him to anyone with back or knee pain.

Nadia V.
5/5
Submitted 02/06/19

Very professional

Jerry S.
5/5
Submitted 02/05/19

Dr. Roofian is always nice and concerned. He has been helpful in managing my pain. He has a lot of options and his staff has been pleasant to work with.

Jonathan S.
5/5
Submitted 02/04/19

Simple, quick, straightforward with a knowledgeable doctor.

Lisa B.
5/5
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Roofian is a caring doctor who listens to his patients. He understands my complicated medical issues and has been able to treat them. I’m incredibly happy with having him as my doctor.
Adriane M.
5/5
Submitted 01/31/19

Doing his best to diagnose pain in my back. Very thorough and gentle.

Alan K.
5/5
Submitted 01/21/19
From all the doctors I’ve been to Dr Roofian has to be by far the best. its not easy finding a good doctor. He actually cares, his treatment & therapy is world class. Thank you Doc!!
Shoghakat S.
5/5
Submitted 01/10/19
Thanks
Michael G.
4/5
Submitted 01/02/19

Dr. Roofian is always so professional and keeps a very comfortable environment for his clients.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Shawn Roofian, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments): 310-926-4922 | Phone (general inquiries): 310-926-4922
Address: 8500 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 105, Beverly Hills, CA 90211


Shawn Roofian, MD, Tarzana, CA
Phone (appointments): 310-926-4922 | Phone (general inquiries): 310-926-4922
Address: 5620 Wilbur Avenue, Suite 305, Tarzana, CA 91356

4.91/5 |
(66 reviews)